Renato Garcia Ojeda

Dr., Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina, 1992
E-mail: renato@ieb.ufsc.br
Cv lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9644718018010904

Jefferson Luiz Brum Marques

Ph.D., University of Sheffield, 1994
E-mail: jmarques@ieb.ufsc.br
Cv lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7059066677001387

Fernando Mendes de Azevedo

Dr.Sc., Facultes Universitaires Notre Dame de La Paix, 1993
E-mail: azevedo@ieb.ufsc.br
Cv lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8290002440989959

José Marino Neto

Dr., Universidade de São Paulo, 1989
E-mail: marino@ieb.ufsc.br
Cv lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3345433336785654

Daniela Ota Hisayasu Suzuki

Dra., Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina, 2009
E-mail: suzuki@eel.ufsc.br
Cv lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0304525853585205

Claudia Mirian de Godoy Marques

Ph.D., University of Sheffield, 2009
E-mail: claudia.marques@udesc.br
Cv lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4118544298096490

Cilene Lino de Oliveira

Dra., Universidade de São Paulo, 2006
E-mail: cilene@ccb.ufsc.br
Cv lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1750226527251212